What Customers Say

Mick

19th DEC 2018 - Customer Review

What fantastic appreciation of TOPBOX and kindness from one of our customers.

Pam

30th NOV 2018 - Customer Review

Pam is delighted with the very quick delivery of the TOPBOX which is bigger in size than what others can provide. More room for less $! Indeed this picture speaks a thousand words.

Seb Anderson

16th SEP 2018 - Google Review ★★★★★

Amazing service from start to finish. I called up and told them of my housing situation of being on a busy street in St Kilda. I explained that I had very limited space with no driveway. The admin girl explained to me that they could offer me 1 of the boxes on a trailer which could be parked out front of my house on the road as it is a registered trailer. I was so happy they offer this service as I was told previously I would have to get a permit which would of cost me big $$$. Also the Topboxs are a perfect size and could fit heaps in. Keep up the great work Topbox!!!

Brad Chalmers

9th SEP 2018 - Google Review ★★★★★

Was on my way to the footy at the G and saw your ad at East Richmond station. Booked the storage online and used the promo code and got 50% off the the 1st 2 months. Real easy online booking. Got a call the next day to confirm my booking and my boxes were delivered the next morning. Awesome service would recommend.

Nicci Lindias

4th SEP 2018 - Google Review ★★★★★

Awesome Price! Biggest Mobile Storage box in Melbourne and the cheapest price by far. So handy i didn't have to hire a truck and try and drive it. The box was dropped at my house on time and i packed it then picked up again. So easy. Love your work Topbox keep up the good work. highly recommend to anyone looking for storage.

Luke Millstone

28th AUG 2018 - Google Review ★★★★★

Amazing service. So helpful and convenient with the 24 hr access. The fixed lockers are really great size and very clean. And the price is an absolute bargain. Would recommend.

Effy Xia

4th AUG 2018 - Google Review ★★★★★

Great experience. Friendly and helpful staff. Will recommend to friends for sure!

Tracey Locke

15th JUL 2018 - Google Review ★★★★★

Fantastic service all around from the TOPBOX staff. We had a Topbox delivered on the Monday and to get picked up on the Wednesday. We realised that we needed longer to pack our Topbox so I called, and Topbox was more than happy for me to have it that little longer. We found it fantastic for moving and saved on the truck and driving back and forth to the new property. Great customer service, very professional and clean containers. Recommend to anyone wanting storage!!!

Jchest547

7th JUL 2018 - Google Review ★★★★★

Very impressed with the friendly service provided by Top Box. The delivery guys were great and only too happy to help sort some things out. Many thanks for your great work. Highly recommended.

Mick Berry

4th JUL 2018 - Google Review ★★★★★

So clean!!! Very high security and staff are really helpful which is awesome. Im glad i made the switch to Topbox.!!!!

Katie Downing

2nd July 2018 - Google Review ★★★★★

I called Topbox on behalf of my mother who was after storage and is very old. I live interstate and i could not be there t help her. The Topbox team was very helpful with assisting my mum. They went above an beyond to help my mum and i could recommend them more highly. Keep up the good Work Topbox.

BigHin Bobo

14th Jun 2018 - Google Review ★★★★★

Love your 24/7 access service, excellent storage company!!!

CALL TO BOOK